You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Melbourne Storm have trimmed their squad to 19 players ahead of their Round 1 showdown with the Bulldogs at Belmore.

Joe Stimson and Brodie Croft drop out of the original 21-man squad that was named on Tuesday.

Josh Addo-Carr is set to pull on the purple jersey for the first time while Vincent Leuluai and Ryley Jacks remain a chance to make their Storm debut, having been named on a six-man extended bench.

2017 Membership is now on sale! Join our team today!

Melbourne Storm v Canterbury Bulldogs
Friday, March 3, 6pm
Belmore Sports Ground

1. Young Tonumaipea
2. Suliasi Vunivalu
3. William Chambers
4. Cheyse Blair
5. Josh Addo-Carr
6. Cameron Munster
7. Cooper Cronk
8. Jesse Bromwich
9. Cameron Smith ©
10. Jordan McLean
11. Felise Kaufusi
12. Kenny Bromwich
13. Dale Finucane

14. Christian Welch
15. Tim Glasby
16. Nelson Asofa Solomona
18. Vincent Leuluai
19. Curtis Scott
20. Ryley Jacks



Storm NYC Thunderbolts v Canterbury Bulldogs
Friday, March 3, 3:45pm
Belmore Sports Ground

1. Jesse Arthars
2. Harlan Collins
3. Jacob Tonge
4. Sale Finau
5. Cory Parker
6. Hayden Herbert
7. Matt Egan
8. Jirah Momoisea
9. Harry Grant
10. Taumutu Afemui-Nohotima
11. Beau Fermor
12. Louis Geraghty
13. Tevita Alifa

14. Jacob Elmore
15. Jake Ainsworth
16. Isaak Pedersen
17. Clayton Dodt
20. Joel Gittins
21. Braydon Trindall
23. Caleb Daunt

Acknowledgement of Country

Melbourne Storm respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.