You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Melbourne Storm U20

The Thunderbolts have named their Round 1 team for Friday’s clash against the Bulldogs.

Unlike last year, majority of the Club’s NYC squad has previous experience in the Under-20s system.

Harry Grant has been named to captain the side and will form part of an eight-man leadership group that also includes; Dale Madden, Jesse Arthars, Louis Geraghty, Cory Parker, Matt Egan, Jacob Elmore and Taumutu Afemui-Nohotima in leadership positions.

The Thunderbolts have been impressing during pre-season training up on the Sunshine Coast.

The added experience of the squad will no doubt hold them in good stead for the year ahead.

2017 Membership is now on sale! Join our team today!

Storm NYC Thunderbolts v Canterbury Bulldogs
Friday, March 3, 3:45pm
Belmore Sports Ground

1. Jesse Arthars
2. Harlan Collins
3. Jacob Tonge
4. Sale Finau
5. Cory Parker
6. Hayden Herbert
7. Matt Egan
8. Jirah Momoisea
9. Harry Grant
10. Taumutu Afemui-Nohotima
11. Beau Fermor
12. Louis Geraghty
13. Tevita Alifa

14. Jacob Elmore
15. Jake Ainsworth
16. Isaak Pedersen
17. Clayton Dodt
18. Levy Nzoungou
19. Tea McDonald
20. Joel Gittins
21. Braydon Trindall
22. Kea Pere
23. Caleb Daunt

Acknowledgement of Country

Melbourne Storm respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.