You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Jason Ryles has selected his side for Storm's opening clash of the 2017 Auckland Nines. Melbourne will play the Broncos at 12:15pm (Melbourne time) in Game 6 of the tournament.

2. Josh Addo-Carr
1. Young Tonumaipea
3. Curtis Scott
6. Cameron Munster
7. Brodie Croft
13. Kenny Bromwich
12. Felise Kaufusi
8. Mark Nicholls
10. Tim Glasby

4. Cheyse Blair
14. Scott Drinkwater
9. Slade Griffin
17. Dean Britt
8. Vincent Leuluai

2017 Membership is now on sale! Join our team today!
Acknowledgement of Country

Melbourne Storm respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.