You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Competition - International Rugby League - Downer Test Match.

Round - May Representative Round.

Teams - Australian Kangaroos Vs New Zealand Kiwis.

Date - 6th of May 2016.

Venue - Hunter Stadium, Newcastle.

Photographer - Robb Cox.

New Zealand have named four debutants for Saturday morning's Four Nations clash against Scotland.

Te Maire Martin, James Fisher-Harris and Joseph Tapine will make their debuts off the bench.

Storm star Jesse Bromwich will lead the Kiwis with Tohu Harris taking his customary place in the second row.

New Zealand must defeat Scotland by 42 points or more to guarantee a spot in the Four Nations final.

2017 Membership is now on sale! Join our team today!

New Zealand v Scotland
Derwent Park, Workington
Friday 8pm (9am Saturday NZDT, 7am Saturday AEDT)

1. Dallin Watene-Zelezniak
2. Jason Nightingale
3. Solomone Kata
4. Gerard Beale
5. David Fusitu'a
6. Thomas Leuluai
7. Shaun Johnson
8. Jesse Bromwich (capt)
9. Issac Luke
10. Adam Blair
11. Manu Ma'u
12. Tohu Harris
13. Greg Eastwood

14. Te Maire Martin
15. Martin Taupau
16. James Fisher-Harris
17. Joseph Tapine.

Acknowledgement of Country

Melbourne Storm respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.