You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Storm have named their side for the 2016 NRL Grand Final.

Craig Bellamy has selected a 22-man squad to take on the Sharks this Sunday at ANZ Stadium.

This will be Storm’s seventh grand final appearance in the Club’s 19-year history.

2017 Membership is now on sale! Join our team today!

Melbourne Storm v Cronulla Sharks
Sunday 2 October, 7:15pm
ANZ Stadium

1. Cameron Munster
2. Suliasi Vunivalu
3. William Chambers
4. Cheyse Blair
5. Marika Koroibete
6. Blake Green
7. Cooper Cronk
8. Jesse Bromwich
9. Cameron Smith ©
10. Jordan McLean
11. Kevin Proctor
12. Tohu Harris
13. Dale Finucane

14.  Kenny Bromwich
15. Tim Glasby
16. Christian Welch
17. Ben Hampton
18. Young Tonumaipea
19. Slade Griffin
20. Matt White
21. Felise Kaufusi
22. Ryan Morgan      

Acknowledgement of Country

Melbourne Storm respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.