You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Competition - NRL Premiership Finals Series. 
Round - Finals Week 3, Preliminary Final.
Date  -   September 23rd 2016.
Teams - Cronulla Sharks v North Queensland Cowboys.
at - Allianz Stadium Sydney.
Pic - Grant Trouville © NRL Photos.

Paul Gallen will lead Cronulla in his first Grand Final on Sunday night at ANZ Stadium. The Sharks have named a six-man bench for the decider with Sam Tagataese and Joseph Paulo brought into the side who defeated North Queensland in last weekend's Preliminary Final.

Melbourne Storm v Cronulla Sharks
Sunday 2 October, 7:15pm
ANZ Stadium

1. Ben Barba
2. Sosaia Feki
3. Jack Bird
4. Ricky Leutele
5. Valentine Holmes
6. James Maloney
7. Chad Townsend
8. Andrew Fifita
9. Michael Ennis
10. Matt Prior
11. Luke Lewis
12. Wade Graham
13. Paul Gallen (c)

14. Gerard Beale
15. Chris Heighington
16. Sam Tagataese
17. Jayson Bukuya
18. Kurt Capewell 
21. Joseph Paulo

2017 Membership is now on sale! Join our team today!
Acknowledgement of Country

Melbourne Storm respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.