You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Competition - NRL
Round - Round 04
Teams – Raiders v Titans
Date – 26th of March 2016
Venue – GIO Stadium, Canberra ACT
Photographer – Mark Nolan
Description –

Canberra Coach Ricky Stuart has named an unchanged line-up for Saturday night's Preliminary Final at AAMI Park.

Key duo Josh Hodgson and Blake Austin have both been named following succesfull returns from injury in the Raiders' win over the Panthers in last weekend's semi-final.

Be at AAMI Park for the Preliminary final on Saturday night! Tickets on sale now.

Melbourne Storm v Canberra Raiders
Saturday 24 September, 7:40pm

1. Jack Wighton
2. Edrick Lee
3. Jarrod Croker ©
4. Joey Leilua
5. Jordan Rapana
6. Blake Austin
7. Aidan Sezer
8. Junior Paulo
9. Josh Hodgson
10. Shannon Boyd
11. Josh Papalii
12. Elliott Whitehead
13. Sia Soliola

14. Kurt Baptiste
15. Luke Bateman
16. Paul Vaughan
17. Joe Tapine

Acknowledgement of Country

Melbourne Storm respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.