You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Storm will have 11 players in action during the first week of the Intrust Super Cup finals this weekend.

For the second week in a row the Falcons will head to Papua New Guinea to take on the Hunters while Easts Tigers will also travel north to face the Townsville Blackhawks at Jack Manski Oval.

Both games are knockout semi-finals with the winners to advance to take on either Redcliffe Dolphins or the Burleigh Bears next week.

Be at AAMI Park when we take on the Sharks, Saturday 3 September, 7:30pm.

Sunshine Coast v PNG
Sunday 4 September, 3:00pm
National Football Stadium

1. Eddie Tautali
2. Tony Tumusa
3. Richie Kennar
4. Curtis Scott

5. Samuel Wright
6. Alex Bishop
7. Daniel Murphy
18. Tui Kamikamica
9. Thomas Murphy
10. Mark Nicholls
11. Troy Giess (c)
12. Joe Stimson
13. Jon Grieve

14. Jake Turpin
15. Tom Geraghty
16. Jye Ballinger
17. Callum Klein
19. Pat Hollis
20. Martin Cordwell
21. Jacob Samoa
Charlie Galo

Coach: Craig Ingebrigtsen

Easts Tigers v Townsville
Sunday 4 September, 1:40pm
Jack Manski Oval

1. Young Tonumaipea
2. Dane Chang
3. Shane Neumann
4. Whetu Austin
5. Leon Ellia-Niukore
6. Billy Walters
7. Brodie Croft
8. Matthew Zgrajewski
9. Tommy Butterfield
10. Shane Gillham
11. Dane Hogan (c)
12. Adam Crear
13. Dean Britt

14. Samuel Gee
15. Christopher Ostwald
16. Luke Lavelle
17. Slade Griffin
18. Javarn White
19. Jamie Anderson

Coach: Scott Sipple

Acknowledgement of Country

Melbourne Storm respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.