You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Melbourne Storm U20

The Thunderbolts have made three inclusions for their final game of the 2016 season.

Beau Fermor, Jack Cook and Ishaq Lesa all come into the team for Saturday’s game against the Sharks at Sunshine Coast Stadium.

Storm Queensland-based members will be given free entry for what will be the Thunderbolts' last game of the year.

Be at AAMI Park when we take on the Sharks, Saturday 3 September, 7:30pm.

Storm NYC Thunderbolts v Cronulla Sharks
Saturday 3 September, 2:45pm
Sunshine Coast Stadium

1. Jesse Arthars
2. Cory Parker
3. Beau Fermor
4. Joel Gittins
5. Nat McGavin
6. Scott Drinkwater
7. Matt Egan
8. Lachlan Timm
9. Connor Donehue
10. Ben Nakubuwai
11. Louis Geraghty
12. Josh Kerr
13. Jack Cook

14. Sam Burns
15. Ishaq Lesa
16. Jaiyden Hunt
17. Riley Leota

Acknowledgement of Country

Melbourne Storm respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.