You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Competition - NRL Premiership Round. Round - Round 11. Teams - Parramatta Eels v Melbourne Storm. Date - 23st of May 2016. Venue - Pirtek Stadium, Parramatta NSW. Photographer - Paul Barkley.

Craig Bellamy has made three changes for Melbourne’s trip to Brookvale Oval on Saturday afternoon.

Ryan Morgan, Felise Kaufusi and Nelson Asofa-Solomona all come into the side after missing Monday night’s loss to the Raiders while forwards Tim Glasby and Kenny Bromwich move into the run on side.

Be at AAMI Park when we take on the Broncos, Friday 26 August, 7:30pm.

A knee injury has kept Kevin Proctor out of the clash while Cheyse Blair and Matt White drop out of Tuesday’s named squad.

Melbourne Storm v Manly Sea Eagles
Saturday 20 August, 5:30pm
at Brookvale Oval

1. Cameron Munster
2. Suliasi Vunivalu
3. William Chambers
19. Ryan Morgan
5. Marika Koroibete
6. Blake Green
7. Cooper Cronk
8. Jesse Bromwich
9. Cameron Smith ©
15. Tim Glasby
14. Kenny Bromwich
12. Tohu Harris
13. Dale Finucane

16. Christian Welch
17. Ben Hampton
21. Felise Kaufusi
23. Nelson Asofa-Solomona

Acknowledgement of Country

Melbourne Storm respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.