You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Melbourne Storm U20

Eric Smith has named his 17-man side ahead of Saturday’s clash against the Sea Eagles.

The Thunderbolts mounted a second half comeback to defeat Canberra last week after trailing by as much as 18 points.

Their late-season resurgence has seen them win five of their last seven games.

Be at AAMI Park when we take on the Broncos, Friday 26 August, 7:30pm.

Storm NYC Thunderbolts v Manly Sea Eagles
Saturday 20 August, 3:00pm
Brookvale Oval

1. Jesse Arthars
2. Cory Parker
3. Jacob Tonge
4. Talor Walters
5. Nat McGavin
6. Scott Drinkwater
7. Matt Egan
8. Lachlan Timm
9. Connor Donehue
10. Ben Nakubawai
11. Angelo Leaupepe
12. Josh Kerr
13. Louis Geraghty

14. Sam Burns
15. Jacob Boyce
16. Riley Leota
17. Jordon Remfrey

Acknowledgement of Country

Melbourne Storm respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.