You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Storm will take an unchanged line-up to Brookvale Oval when they take on Manly this Saturday.

Craig Bellamy has named the same side that came up short against the Raiders on Monday night.

Storm need one more win from the final three games to secure a two finish heading into the finals.

Be at AAMI Park when we take on the Broncos, Friday 26 August, 7:30pm.

Melbourne Storm v Manly Sea Eagles
Saturday 20 August, 5:30pm
at Brookvale Oval

1. Cameron Munster
2. Suliasi Vunivalu
3. William Chambers
4. Cheyse Blair
5. Marika Koroibete
6. Blake Green
7. Cooper Cronk
8. Jesse Bromwich
9. Cameron Smith ©
10. Matt White
11. Kevin Proctor
12. Tohu Harris
13. Dale Finucane

14. Kenny Bromwich
15. Tim Glasby
16. Christian Welch
17. Ben Hampton

Queensland Cup

Sunshine Coast v Wynnum
Sunday 21 August, 3:00pm
Sunshine Coast Stadium

Felise Kaufusi
Nelson Asofa Solomona
Ryan Morgan
Curtis Scott
Tony Tumusa
Richie Kennar
Mark Nicholls
Joe Stimson
Jake Turpin
Charlie Galo

Easts Tigers v Burleigh
Sunday 21 August, 1:40pm
Langlands Park

Slade Griffin
Jeremy Hawkins
Brodie Croft
Young Tonumaipea

Acknowledgement of Country

Melbourne Storm respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.