You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Storm will have 14 players take part in Intrust Super Cup action this weekend.

It is a sign of the squad’s great depth as the Club looks for a strong finish to the year at both NRL and reserve grade level.

The Falcons will host CQ Capras on the Sunshine Coast while Easts Tigers travel to Kougari Oval in a must-win clash against Wynnum.

Be at AAMI Park when we take on the Broncos, Friday 26 August, 7:30pm.

Sunshine Coast v Capras
Sunday 14 August 1:40pm
Sunshine Coast Stadium

1. Eddie Tautali
2. Tony Tumusa
3. Curtis Scott
4. Ryan Morgan
5. Richie Kennar

6. Alex Bishop
7. Ryley Jacks
18. Mark Nicholls
9. Ben Hampton

10. Jacob Samoa
11. Troy Giess (c)
12. Joe Stimson
13. Tom Murphy

14. Jake Turpin
15. Charlie Galo

16. Paul Ivan
17. Tui Kamikamica
19. Jye Ballinger
20. Nafe Seluini

Coach: Craig Ingebrigtsen

Easts Tigers v Wynnum
Sunday 14 August 3pm
Kougari Oval

1. Young Tonumaipea
2. Dane Chang
3. Jeremy Hawkins
4. Whetu Austin
5. Leon Ellia-Niukore
6. Brentt Warr
7. Brodie Croft
8. Matthew Zgrajewski
9. Tommy Butterfield
10. Matt White
11. Dane Hogan (c)
12. Luke Lavelle
13. John Puna

14. Mathew Pitman
15. Samuel Gee
16. Jamie Anderson
17. Slade Griffin
18. Billy Walters
19. Shane Gillham
20. Shane Neumann

Coach: Scott Sipple

Acknowledgement of Country

Melbourne Storm respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.