You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Craig Bellamy has made a shuffle in his 17-man squad to face the Roosters tonight at AAMI Park.

Matt White comes into the starting side with Felise Kaufusi dropping back to the bench in the only change to the team selected on Tuesday.

Melbourne will be looking to continue their three game winning streak when they take on Sydney.

Be at AAMI Park when we take on the Roosters, Saturday 23 July, 7:30pm.

Melbourne Storm v Sydney Roosters
Saturday 23 July, 7:30pm

1. Cameron Munster
2. Suliasi Vunivalu
3. William Chambers
4. Cheyse Blair
5. Marika KoroIbete
6. Blake Green
7. Cooper Cronk
8. Jesse Bromwich
9. Cameron Smith ©
16. Matt White
11. Kevin Proctor
12. Tohu Harris
13. Dale Finucane

14. Kenny Bromwich
15. Christian Welch
10. Felise Kaufusi
17. Young Tonumaipea

Acknowledgement of Country

Melbourne Storm respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.