You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Storm will have 12 players take part in the Intrust Super Cup this weekend.

Eight players will head to Gympie on Sunday to play for the Sunshine Coast Falcons against Tweed Heads.

Jeremy Hawkins also makes his return from injury as one of four Storm players named to step out for Easts Tigers against PNG Hunters in Port Moresby.

Be at AAMI Park when we take on the Roosters, Saturday 23 July, 7:30pm.

Sunshine Coast vs Tweed Heads
Sunday 24 July, 1:40pm
Albert Park, Gympie

Sunshine Coast Falcons
1. Eddie Tautali
2. Tony Tumusa
3. Curtis Scott
4. Richard Kennar

5. Callum Klein
6. Alex Bishop
7. Ryley Jacks
18. Mark Nicholls
9. Nafe Seluini
10. Tui Kamikamica
11. Joe Stimson
12. Paul Ivan
13. Troy Giess (c)

15. Thomas Geraghty
16. Jye Ballinger
17. Patrick Hollis
19. Martin Cordwell
Ben Hampton
Ryan Morgan
Charlie Galo

Coach: Craig Ingebrigtsen 


Easts vs PNG Hunters
Sunday 24 July, 3:05pm
National Football Stadium

1. Javarn White
2. Dane Chang
3. Jeremy Hawkins
4. Leon Ellia-Niukore
5. Jack Schaffer
6. Brentt Warr
7. Brodie Croft
8. Matthew Zgrajewski
9. Tommy Butterfield
10. Francis Tualau
11. Adam Crear
12. Dane Hogan
13. John Puna

14. Mathew Pitman
15. Sam Bielefeld
16. Luke Lavelle
17. Slade Griffin
18. Guy Hamilton
19. Shane Gillham

Coach: Scott Sipple

Acknowledgement of Country

Melbourne Storm respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.