You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Thunderbolts have named their side for Saturday’s clash against the Roosters at Sunshine Coast Stadium.

Storm’s Under-20s sit just outside the top eight on the NYC ladder and will be looking for their fourth straight win of the season.

The Club’s Queensland-based members will be able to get free entry into the ground to watch the Storm players of the future.

Be at AAMI Park when we take on the Roosters, Saturday 23 July, 7:30pm.

Storm NYC Thunderbolts v Sydney Roosters
Saturday 23 July, 2:45pm
Sunshine Coast Stadium

1. Jesse Arthars
2. Cory Parker
3. Talor Walters
4. Angelo Leaupepe
5. Joel Gittens
6. Scott Drinkwater
7. Matt Egan
8. Lachlan Timm
9. Sam Burns
10. Jaiyden Hunt
11. Jacob Tonge
12. Josh Kerr
13. Louis Geraghty

14. Connor Donehue
15. Jordon Remfrey
16. Lachlan Foulds
17. Riley Leota

Acknowledgement of Country

Melbourne Storm respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.