You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Eric Smith has named a 17-man side for their trip to Hunter Stadium this Sunday.

The Thunderbolts will be chasing their third straight win of the season as they look to continue their good run of form.

Charlie Galo, Lachlan Timm and Josh Kerr will back up after representing Queensland in Wednesday night’s State of Origin Under-20s clash.

Be at AAMI Park when we take on the Roosters, Saturday 23 July, 7:30pm.

Storm NYC Thunderbolts v Newcastle Knights
Sunday 17 July, 9:45am
at Hunter Stadium

1. Jesse Arthars
2. Cory Parker
3. Jacob Tonge
4. Angelo Leaupepe
5. Talor Walters
6. Scott Drinkwater
7. Matt Egan
8. Lachlan Timm
9. Sam Burns
10. Jaiden Hunt
11. Charlie Galo
12. Josh Kerr
13. Louis Geraghty 

14. Connor Donehue
15. Jordon Remfrey
16. Lachlan Foulds
17. Riley Leota

Acknowledgement of Country

Melbourne Storm respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.