You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
NRL Premiership 
- Round 02 
- Brisbane Broncos V New Zealand Warriors 
- 11 March 2016 
- Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane, Qld 
- Scott Davis

Brisbane will welcome back Alex Glenn, Lachlan Maranta and Andrew McCullough on Friday night.

Wayne Bennett has named a strong side, including all of his Origin stars except forward Sam Thaiday who will miss the Storm clash through suspension.

Be at AAMI Park when we take on the Roosters, Saturday 23 July, 7:30pm.

Melbourne Storm v Brisbane Broncos
Friday 1 July, 7:50pm
Suncorp Stadium

1. Darius Boyd
2. Corey Oates
3. Kodi Nikorima
4. James Roberts
5. Lachlan Maranta
6. Anthony Milford
7. Ben Hunt
8. Josh McGuire
9. Andrew McCullough
10. Adam Blair
11. Alex Glenn
12. Matt Gillett
13. Corey Parker

14. Jarrod Wallace
15. Tevita Pangai Junior
16. Jaydn Su'A
17. Travis Waddell