You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Storm have named a 19-man squad for Friday night’s blockbuster clash against the Broncos at Suncorp Stadium.

Kenny Bromwich moves into the starting side while Nelson Asofa-Solomona has been ruled out after suffering a knee injury.

Melbourne will be looking for their second straight win after Sunday’s 29-20 triumph over Wests Tigers.

Be at AAMI Park when we take on the Roosters, Saturday 23 July, 7:30pm.

Melbourne Storm v Brisbane Broncos
Friday 1 July, 7:50pm
Suncorp Stadium

1. Young Tonumaipea
2. Suliasi Vunivalu
3. Cheyse Blair
4. Ryan Morgan
5. Marika Koriobete
6. Tohu Harris
7. Cooper Cronk
8. Jesse Bromwich
9. Cam Smith ©
10. Jordan McLean
11. Kevin Proctor
12. Kenny Bromwich
13. Dale Finucane

14. Felise Kaufusi
15. Christian Welch
16. Matt White
17. Ben Hampton
18. Curtis Scott
23. Slade Griffin

Queensland Cup

Sunshine Coast vs Mackay
Saturday 2 July, 6pm
BB Print Stadium Mackay

Sunshine Coast
Joe Stimson
Tony Tumusa
Richie Kennar
Mark Nicholls
Jake Turpin

Easts Tigers vs Norths
Sunday 3 July 3:00pm
Bishop Park

Easts Tigers
Francis Tualau

Acknowledgement of Country

Melbourne Storm respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premium Partners

Official Partners

View All Partners