You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Nine Storm players will take part in the Intrust Super Cup this Saturday.

Easts Tigers will look to bounce back from their loss to the Falcons last week when they take on Northern Pride at home.

The Falcons face a tough test when they travel up to Townsville to take on the Blackhawks.

Be at AAMI Park when we take on the Tigers, Sunday 26 June, 4pm.

Easts Tigers v Northern Pride
Saturday, June 25, 3pm
Suzuki Stadium, Langlands Park

1. Javarn White
2. Dane Chang
3. Shane Neumann
4. Jamie Anderson
5. Leon Ellia-Niukore
6. Brentt Warr
7. Brodie Croft
8. Francis Tualau

9. Tommy Butterfield
10. Shane Gillham
11. Jake Foster
12. Dane Hogan (c)
13. John Puna

14. Matthew Zgrajewski
15. Mathew Pitman
16. Guy Hamilton
17. Slade Griffin
18. Jacob Paul
19. Sam Bielefeld

Coach: Scott Sipple

Townsville Blackhawks v Sunshine Coast Falcons
Saturday, June 25, 4pm
Jack Manski Oval

1. Eddie Tautali
2. Tony Tumusa
3. Curtis Scott
4. Richard Kennar

5. Callum Klein
6. Alex Bishop
7. Ryley Jacks
18. Mark Nicholls
9. Jake Turpin
10. Patrick Hollis
11. Joe Stimson
12. Paul Ivan
13. Troy Giess (c)

14. Nafe Seluini
15. Martin Cordwell
16. Jye Ballinger
17. Erevonu Kamikamica
21. Ryan Hansen

Coach: Craig Ingebrigtsen 

Acknowledgement of Country

Melbourne Storm respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premium Partners

Official Partners

View All Partners