You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Storm have named a 20-man squad to take on Wests Tigers this Sunday at 4pm.

Cameron Munster and Blake Green have been named to return to the side after missing last weekend’s game against the Dragons.

Cameron Smith and Cooper Cronk are set to back up after playing for Queensland in Game II tomorrow night.

Be at AAMI Park when we take on the Tigers, Sunday 26 June, 4pm.

Melbourne Storm v Wests Tigers
Sunday 26 June, 4:00pm

1. Cameron Munster
2. Suliasi Vunivalu
3. Cheyse Blair
4. Ryan Morgan
5. Marika Koriobete
6. Blake Green
7. Cooper Cronk
8. Jesse Bromwich
9. Cameron Smith ©
10. Jordan McLean
11. Kevin Proctor
12. Tohu Harris
13. Dale Finucane

14. Nelson Asofa-Solomona
15. Felise Kaufusi
16. Kenny Bromwich
17. Ben Hampton
18. Matt White
21. Christian Welch
22. Young Tonumaipea


Queensland Cup

Sunshine Coast vs Townsville Blackhawks
Saturday 25 June, 4:00pm
Jack Manski Oval

Sunshine Coast
Joe Stimson
Curtis Scott
Tony Tumusa
Richie Kennar
Mark Nicholls
Jake Turpin

Easts vs Northern Pride
Saturday 25, June, 3:00pm
Suzuki Stadium

Easts Tigers
Francis Tualau
Slade Griffin
Brodie Croft

Acknowledgement of Country

Melbourne Storm respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.