You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Competition - NYC Premiership Round. Round - Round 14. Teams - St George Dragons v Canterbury Bulldogs. Date - 13th of June 2016. Venue - ANZ Stadium, Olympic Park NSW. Photographer - Paul Barkley.

Dragons coach Paul McGregor has named his 17-man side for Saturday night’s clash with Storm at WIN Stadium.

Former Storm player Kurt Mann will line-up on the wing while Gareth Widdop will captain the side and steer the ship from five-eighth.

The two teams last meet in Round 1 of this season with Storm narrowly getting over the line 18-16 at AAMI Park.

Be at AAMI Park when we take on the Tigers, Sunday 26 June, 4pm.

Melbourne Storm v St George-Illawarra Dragons
Saturday 18 June, 7:30pm
WIN Stadium

1. Jason Nightingale
2. Kalifa Faifai Loa
3. Euan Aitken
4. Tim Lafai
5. Kurt Mann
6. Gareth Widdop (c)
7. Benji Marshall
8. Leeson Ah Mau
9. Mitch Rein
10. Russell Packer
11. Tyson Frizell
12. Joel Thompson
13. Mike Cooper

14. Jack de Belin
15. Will Matthews
16. Siliva Havili
18. Jake Marketo

Acknowledgement of Country

Melbourne Storm respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.