You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Storm will have seven players take part in the clash of the Club’s feeder teams this weekend.

The Falcons will host Easts Tigers at Sunshine Coast Stadium this Saturday at 3pm.

Francis Tualau and Dean Britt will go up against five Storm teammates as the six-placed Falcons play the fifth-placed Tigers.

Be at AAMI Park when we take on the Tigers, Sunday 26 June, 4pm.

Sunshine Coast vs Easts Tigers
Saturday 18 June, 3:00pm
Sunshine Coast Stadium

Sunshine Coast Falcons

1. Eddie Tautali
2. Tony Tumusa
3. Curtis Scott
4. Richie Kennar

5. Samuel Young
6. Alex Bishop
7. Ryley Jacks
18. Mark Nicholls
9. Nafetalai Seluini
10. Patrick Hollis
11. Joe Stimson
12. Paul Ivan
13. Troy Giess

14. Dylan Mcgrath
15. Jye Ballinger
16. Thomas Geraghty
17. Erevonu Kamikamica
21. Ryan Hansen

Coach: Craig Ingebrigtsen


Easts Tigers

1. Guy Hamilton
2. Dane Chang
3. Shane Neumann
4. Jamie Anderson
5. Leon Ellia-Niukore
6. Luke Lavelle
7. Brentt Warr
8. Francis Tualau
9. Christopher Ostwald
10. Matthew Zgrajewski
11. Jake Foster
12. Dane Hogan
13. Dean Britt

14. Shane Gillham
15. John Puna
16. Mathew Pitman
17. Javarn White

Coach: Scott Sipple

Acknowledgement of Country

Melbourne Storm respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.