You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Competition - NRL Premiership 

Teams - Sydney Roosters v Newcastle Knights.

Date – 30th or April 2016.

Venue – Allianz Satdium, Sydney NSW.

Photographer – Grant Trouville.

Description -

Sydney Coach Trent Robinson has re-shuffled his line-up ahead of Saturday night’s clash against Storm.

Be at AAMI Park when we take on the Tigers, Sunday 26 June, 4pm.

Melbourne Storm v Sydney Roosters
Saturday 11 June, 7:30pm
Allianz Stadium

1. Latrell Mitchell
2. Daniel Tupou 
3. Mitchell Aubusson
4. Dale Copley
5. Blake Ferguson
6. Ryan Matterson
7. Jackson Hastings
8. Jared Waerea-Hargreaves
9. Jake Friend (c)
10. Dylan Napa
11. Sio Siua Taukeiaho
12. Aidan Guerra
13. Kane Evans

14. Sam Moa
15. Eloni Vunakece
16. Mitchell Frei
17. Connor Watson

Acknowledgement of Country

Melbourne Storm respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.