You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Competition - NRL Premiership

Round - Round 01

Teams – Parramatta Eels v Brisbane Broncos

Date – 3rd or March 2016

Venue – Parramatta Stadium, Parramatta, Sydney NSW

Photographer – Grant Trouville

Description –

Parramatta Coach Brad Arthur has named an unchanged line-up for his side’s Monday night clash with Storm.

Be at AAMI Park when we take on the Panthers, Saturday 4 June, 7:30pm.

Melbourne Storm v Parramatta Eels
Monday 23 May, 7pm
Pirtek Stadium

1. Michael Gordon
2. Semi Radradra
3. Michael Jennings
4. Vai Toutai
5. Clint Gutherson
6. Brad Takairangi
7. Corey Norman
8. Junior Paulo
9. Isaac De Gois
10. Danny Wicks 
11. Manu Ma’u
12. Beau Scott (c)
13. Tepai Moeroa

14. Kaysa Pritchard
15. Peni Terepo
16. David Gower
17. Kenny Edwards

Acknowledgement of Country

Melbourne Storm respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.