You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
NRL Premiership - Round 02 - Melbourne Storm V Gold Coast Titans - 13 March 2016 - AAMI Park, Melbourne, Vic - Ian Knight

Cameron Smith continues to see records to tumble, moving into the top-five goal scorers in NRL history.

Smith’s successful penalty kick in the 44th minute of Saturday night’s win over the Cowboys was his 855th for Storm since making his debut in 2002.

The future immortal now moves into equal fifth alongside former Bulldog Daryl Halligan.

Smith has joined the top five goal scorers while maintaining a stellar conversion rate of 72.7%.

See the top-five list of goal scorers below:

1. Jason Taylor 942
2. Andrew Johns 917
3. Hazem El Masri 891
4. Mick Cronin 865
5. Cameron Smith 855
    Daryl Halligan