You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Craig Bellamy has named his 17-man side for Monday night’s trip to Parramatta.

Ben Hampton will miss the game with a calf injury and has been ruled out for the next 3-5 weeks, Tohu Harris will shift the centres to fill his place.

Kenny Bromwich moves off the bench to take Harris’s place in the second row while Christian Welch comes into the team.

Storm will be looking for their fifth win in a row when they travel to Pirtek Stadium to take on the Eels.

Be at AAMI Park when we take on the Panthers, Saturday 4 June, 7:30pm.

Melbourne Storm v Parramatta Eels
Monday 23 May, 7pm
Pirtek Stadium

1.     Cameron Munster
2.     Suliasi Vunivalu
3.     Cheyse Blair
4.     Tohu Harris
5.     Marika Koriobete
6.     Blake Green
7.     Cooper Cronk
8.     Jesse Bromwich
9.     Cameron Smith ©
10.  Jordan McLean
11.  Kevin Proctor
12.  Kenny Bromwich
13.  Dale Finucane

14. Nelson Asofa-Solomona
15. Tim Glasby
16. Christian Welch
17. Felise Kaufusi

Queensland Cup
Sunshine Coast
vs Souths Logan Magpies
Sunday 22 May 3:00pm
Sunshine Coast Stadium

Sunshine Coast
Joe Stimson
Jake Turpin
Curtis Scott
Ryan Morgan
Tony Tumusa
Richie Kennar

Easts Tigers vs Ipswich Jets
Saturday 21 May, 4pm
North Ipswich Reserve

Matt White
Francis Tualau
Dean Britt
Slade Griffin
Brodie Croft

Acknowledgement of Country

Melbourne Storm respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.