You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Tweed Heads Seagulls v Sunshine Coast Falcons 
Sunday May 15, 2pm
Piggabeen Sports Complex

Sunshine Coast Falcons

1. Eddie Tautali
2. Callum Klein
3. Samuel Wright
4. Curtis Scott
5. Rowan Klein
6. Alex Bishop
7. Ryley Jacks (c)
8. Tui Kamikamica
9. Jake Turpin
10. Martin Cordwell
11. Patrick Hollis
12. Joe Stimson
13. Troy Giess

14. Nafetalai Seluini
15. Thomas Geraghty
16. Jye Ballinger
17. Ryan Hansen
18. Jake Thompson
      Ryan Morgan

Coach: Craig Ingebrigtsen

Acknowledgement of Country

Melbourne Storm respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.