You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Competition - NRL Premiership
Round - Round 02
Teams - Parramatta Eels Vs North Queensland Cowboy
Date - 12th of March 2016
Venue - Pirtek Stadium, Parramatta, Sydney NSW
Photographer - Robb Cox

North Queensland coach Paul Green has named an unchanged line-up for Saturday night’s showdown with Melbourne in the Brisbane Double Header.

Co-captains Johnathan Thurston and Matt Scott will lead the reigning premiers in their first meeting with Melbourne since last year’s Preliminary Final.

Melbourne Storm v North Queensland Cowboys
Saturday 14 May, 5:30pm
Suncorp Stadium

1. Lachlan Coote
2. Kyle Feldt
3. Justin O’Neill
4. Kane Linnett
5. Antonio Winterstein
6. Michael Morgan
7. Johnathan Thurston (c)
8. Matt Scott (c)
9. Jake Granville
10. James Tamou
11. Gavin Cooper
12. Ethan Lowe
13. Jason Taumalolo

14. Rory Kostjasyn
15. Patrick Kaufusi
16. Scott Bolton
17. Ben Hannant

Be at AAMI Park when we take on the Panthers, Saturday 4 June, 7:30pm.
Acknowledgement of Country

Melbourne Storm respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.