You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Storm have named their 17-man side to take on the Cowboys this Saturday at Suncorp Stadium.

Craig Bellamy has selected the same personnel that featured in the Round 9 win over the Titans.

Jordan McLean has been moved into the starting side as Storm prepares to take on the reigning premiers.

Be at AAMI Park when we take on the Panthers, Saturday 4 June, 7:30pm.

Melbourne Storm v North Queensland Cowboys
Saturday 14 May, 5:30pm
Suncorp Stadium

1.   Cameron Munster
2.   Suliasi Vunivalu
3.   Tohu Harris
4.   Ben Hampton
5.   Cheyse Blair
6.   Blake Green
7.   Cooper Cronk
8.   Jesse Bromwich
9.   Cameron Smith ©
10. Jordan McLean
11. Kevin Proctor
12. Felise Kaufusi
13. Dale Finucane

14. Kenny Bromwich
15. Tim Glasby
16. Christian Welch
17. Nelson Asofa- Solomona  

Queensland Cup

Sunshine Coast vs Tweed Heads
Sunday 15th May 2:00pm
Piggabeen Sports

Sunshine Coast

Joe Stimson
Jake Turpin
Curtis Scott
Ryan Morgan

Easts Tigers BYE

Acknowledgement of Country

Melbourne Storm respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.