You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Storm have named an 18-man squad for Sunday’s game against the Titans at Cbus Super Stadium.

Craig Bellamy has added Felise Kaufusi in an otherwise unchanged side to the one that recorded a memorable 42-0 ANZAC Day win over the Warriors on Monday night.

Melbourne, currently sitting third on the NRL ladder, will be looking for their third straight win when they take on the Titans this weekend.

Be at AAMI Park when we take on the Panthers in Round 13, Saturday 4 June, 7:30pm.

Melbourne Storm v Gold Coast Titans
May 1, 2pm
Cbus Super Stadium

1. Cameron Munster
2. Suliasi Vunivalu
3. Richard Kennar
4. Young Tonumaipea
5. Marika Koroibete
6. Blake Green
7. Cooper Cronk
8. Jesse Bromwich
9. Cameron Smith ©
10. Jordan McLean
11. Kevin Proctor
12. Tohu Harris
13. Dale Finucane

14. Kenny Bromwich
15. Tim Glasby
16. Felise Kaufusi
17. Nelson Asofa- Solomona
18. Ben Hampton


Queensland Cup
Easts Tigers
v Souths Logan
Sunday 1 May 3pm
Langlands Park

Francis Tualau
Matt White
Christian Welch
Dean Britt
Cheyse Blair

Sunshine Coast vs Norths
Sunday 1 May 3:00pm
Sunshine Coast Stadium

Joe Stimson

Acknowledgement of Country

Melbourne Storm respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.