You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Competition - NYC Premiership

Round - Round 07

Teams - Wests Tigers Vs Melbourne Storm

Date - 17th of April 2016

Venue - Brookvale Oval 

Photographer - Robb Cox

Eric Smith has made two changes for the Thunderbolts clash with the Warriors this Sunday at Sunshine Coast Stadium.

Louis Geraghty has been promoted to the starting side after coming off the bench in last week’s loss to Wests Tigers while Lachlan Foulds also comes into the side and has been named on the bench.

Storm Queensland-based members will be given free entry to watch the Thunderbolts in action on Sunday.

Be at AAMI Park on ANZAC Day. Get tickets to the Warriors blockbuster!

Storm NYC Thunderbolts v New Zealand Warriors
Sunday 24 April, 1pm
Sunshine Coast Stadium

1. Jesse Arthars
2. Joel Gittins
3. Cory Parker
4. Angelo Leaupepe
5. Nat McGavin
6. Scott Drinkwater
7. Brodie Croft
8. Josh Kerr
9.  Sam Burns
10. Ben Nakubuwai
11. Louis Geraghty
12. Jaiyden Hunt
13. Lachlan Timm

14. Connor Donehue
15. Ben Henderson
16. Lachlan Foulds
17. Riley Leota

Acknowledgement of Country

Melbourne Storm respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.