You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Melbourne Storm U20

The Thunderbolts have named an unchanged side for Sunday's trip to Leichhardt Oval.

Coach Eric Smith has backed the same team that recorded a convincing 50-point win over the Bulldogs in Round 6.

The emerging youngsters will be chasing back-to-back wins for the first time this season when they take on Wests Tigers.

Be at AAMI Park on ANZAC Day. Get tickets to the Warriors blockbuster!

Storm NYC Thunderbolts v Wests Tigers
Sunday 17 April, 1:45pm

Leichhardt Oval

1. Jesse Arthars
2. Joel Gittins
3. Cory Parker
4. Angelo Leaupepe
5. Nat McGavin
6. Scott Drinkwater
7. Brodie Croft
8. Josh Kerr
9. Sam Burns
10. Ben Nakubuwai
11. Charlie Galo
12. Jaiyden Hunt
13. Lachlan Timm

14. Connor Donehue
15. Louis Geraghty
16. Daymeric Pelo
17. Riley Leota

Acknowledgement of Country

Melbourne Storm respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.