You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

There will be eight Storm players in action across the Intrust Super Cup this weekend.

Sunshine Coast Falcons will be chasing their third straight victory against Redcliffe while Scott Sipple's Easts Tigers travel north to take on the Central Queensland Capras.

Central Queensland Capras v Easts Tigers 
Saturday 2 April, 7pm
Marley Brown Oval

1. Javarn White
2. Suliasi Vunivalu
3. Jamie Anderson
4. Michael Kai
5. Leon Ellia-Niukore
6. Daniel Foster
7. Brentt Warr
8. Francis Tualau
9. Billy Walters
10. Matthew Zgrajewski
11. Jake Foster
12. Dane Hogan (c)
13. Dean Britt
14. John Puna
15. Ashley Little
16. Luke Lavelle
17. Christopher Ostwald

Coach: Scott Sipple

Sunshine Coast vs Redcliffe Dolphins
Saturday 2 April, 6pm
Sunshine Coast Stadium

1. Eddie Tautali
2. Tony Tumusa
3. Matthew Grieve
4. Richard Kennar
5. Rowan Klein
6. Alex Bishop
7. Ryley Jacks
17. Erevonu Kamikamica
9. Nafe Seluini
10. Mark Nicholls
11. Patrick Hollis
12. Joe Stimson
13. Martin Cordwell
14. Robbie Ward
15. Jye Ballinger
16. Ryan Hansen
18. Jacob Samoa
21. Nelson Asofa-Solomona

Coach: Craig Ingebrigtsen

Be at AAMI Park when Storm host the Knights on Saturday 2 April from 3pm.
Acknowledgement of Country

Melbourne Storm respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.