You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Competition - NYC Premiership 
Round - Round 02 
Teams – Melbourne Storm v Gold Coast Titans 
Date – 12th March 2016 
Venue – Langlands Park, Brisbane, QLD 
Photographer – Charles Knight 
Description –

The Thunderbolts have named a 17-man squad for Monday night’s trip to Shark Park to take on Cronulla.

Coach Eric Smith has made two changes to the line-up with Jaiyden Hunt and Jacob Elmore coming into the side.

Be at AAMI Park when Storm host the Knights on Saturday 2 April from 3pm.

Storm NYC Thunderbolts v Cronulla Sharks
Monday March 28, 4.45pm
Shark Park

1. Jesse Arthars
2. Louis Geraghty 
3. Cory Parker
4. Joel Gittins
5. Nat McGavin
6. Scott Drinkwater
7. Matt Egan
8. Josh Kerr
9. Jake Turpin
10. Ben Nakubuwai
11. Charlie Galo
12. Jaiyden Hunt
13. Beau Fermor

14. Ben Henderson
15. Lachlan Timm
16. Daymeric Pelo
17. Riley Leota

Acknowledgement of Country

Melbourne Storm respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premium Partners

Official Partners

View All Partners