You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Thunderbolts Head Coach Eric Smith has named a 17-man squad for this Saturday's Round 2 match against the Titans at Brisbane's Suzuki Field.

Saturday 12th March, 3:15pm (QLD time)
Suzuki Field

U20 Thunderbolts v U20 Titans

1. Jesse Arthars
2. Louis Geraghty 
3. Cory Parker
4. Joel Gittins
5. Nat McGavin
6. Scott Drinkwater
7. Brodie Croft
8. Josh Kerr
9. Jake Turpin
10. Ben Nakubuwai
11. Jaiyden Hunt
12. Jordon Remfrey
13. Jacob Elmore

14. Ben Henderson
15. Lachlan Timm
16. Daymeric Pelo
17. Charlie Galo

Be at AAMI Park when Storm take on the Titans on Sunday 13 March.