You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Round 2 – Melbourne Storm v Gold Coast Titans

Melbourne Storm have named an unchanged line-up for Sunday’s Round 2 clash with Gold Coast Titans at AAMI Park.

Craig Bellamy has stuck with the 17-man squad that saw the Club make a winning start to season 2016 with an 18-16 win over the Dragons on Monday night.

Sunday 13th March 6:30pm

Melbourne Storm v Gold Coast Titans

1. Billy Slater
2. Young Tonumaipea
3. William Chambers
4. Cameron Munster
5. Marika Koroibete 
6. Blake Green
7. Cooper Cronk
8. Jesse Bromwich
9. Cameron Smith ©
10. Jordan McLean
11. Kevin Proctor
12. Tohu Harris
13. Dale Finucane

14. Kenny Bromwich 
15. Tim Glasby
16. Felise Kaufusi 
17. Christian Welch 

Queensland Cup
Easts Tigers
 v Sunshine Coast
Saturday 12th March 5:00pm
Langlands Park

Easts Tigers
Francis Tualau
Dean Britt
Jeremy Hawkins
Cheyse Blair
Suliasi Vunivalu

Sunshine Coast
Nelson Asofa Solomona
Ben Hampton
Curtis Scott
Richie Kennar
Tony Tumusa
Joe Stimson

Acknowledgement of Country

Melbourne Storm respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.