You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Craig Bellamy has made two additions to a 19-man squad for Saturday night’s Preliminary Final against the Cowboys at AAMI Park.

The same 17 players who defeated the Roosters in the Qualifying Final two weeks ago have been named with forwards Christian Welch and Dayne Weston included on an extended interchange bench.

Get your photo on our run through banner for finals and ensure #werunasone in 2015. Upload here.


Saturday 26 September, 7:40pm

1. Cameron Munster
2. Marika Koroibete
3. William Chambers
4. Kurt Mann 
5. Matt Duffie
6. Blake Green
7. Cooper Cronk
8. Jesse Bromwich
9. Cameron Smith (c)
10. Tim Glasby
11. Kevin Proctor
12. Tohu Harris
13. Ryan Hinchcliffe

14. Kenny Bromwich
15. Dale Finucane
16. Nelson Asofa-Solomona
17. Jordan McLean 
18. Christian Welch
19. Dayne Weston