You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Craig Bellamy has confirmed his starting 17 for Friday night’s Qualifying Final against the Roosters.

Forward Dale Finucane comes into the Melbourne side for the match at Allianz Stadium with Christian Welch coming off the interchange bench.

Get your photo on our run through banner for finals and ensure #werunasone in 2015. Upload here.


Melbourne Storm v Sydney Roosters
Friday 11 September, 7:55pm
Allianz Stadium

1. Cameron Munster
2. Marika Koroibete
3. William Chambers
4. Kurt Mann
5. Matt Duffie
6. Blake Green
7. Cooper Cronk
8. Jesse Bromwich
9. Cameron Smith
17. Jordan McLean
11. Kevin Proctor
12. Tohu Harris
13. Ryan Hinchcliffe

10. Tim Glasby
14. Kenny Bromwich
16. Nelson Asofa-Solomona
18. Dale Finucane

Acknowledgement of Country

Melbourne Storm respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.