You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Craig Bellamy has named a 17-man squad for his side’s Qualifying Final against the Roosters in Sydney on Friday night.

Get your photo on our run through banner for finals and ensure #werunasone in 2015. Upload here.


Melbourne Storm v Sydney Roosters
Friday 11 September, 7:55pm
Allianz Stadium

1. Cameron Munster
2. Marika Koroibete
3. William Chambers
4. Kurt Mann
5. Matt Duffie
6. Blake Green
7. Cooper Cronk
8. Jesse Bromwich
9. Cameron Smith
10. Tim Glasby
11. Kevin Proctor
12. Tohu Harris
13. Ryan Hinchcliffe

14. Kenny Bromwich
15. Christian Welch
16. Nelson Asofa-Solomona
17. Jordan McLean

Queensland Cup

Ipswich Jets v Easts Tigers
Sunday 13 September, 3pm
North Ipswich Reserve

Shaun Nona
Francis Tualau
Richie Kennar
Dayne Weston
Felise Kaufusi