You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Craig Bellamy has named a 17-man squad to take on the second placed Broncos at Suncorp Stadium on Thursday night.


Melbourne Storm v Brisbane Broncos
Thursday 3 September, 7:45pm
Suncorp Stadium

1. Cameron Munster
2. Marika Koroibete
3. William Chambers
4. Kurt Mann
5. Matt Duffie
6. Blake Green
7. Cooper Cronk
8. Jesse Bromwich
9. Cameron Smith (c)
10. Tim Glasby
11. Kevin Proctor
12. Tohu Harris
13. Ryan Hinchcliffe

14. Kenny Bromwich
15. Christian Welch
16. Nelson Asofa-Solomona
17. Jordan McLean

Queensland Cup

Wynnum Manly Seagulls v Easts Tigers
Sunday 6 September, 3pm
BMD Kougari Oval

Shaun Nona
Francis Tualau
Richie Kennar
Mahe Fonua
Dayne Weston
Felise Kaufusi


Melbourne Storm v Brisbane Broncos
Saturday 29 August, 5:30pm
Suncorp Stadium

1. Latrell Robinson
2. Tony Tumusa
3. Josh Cullen-Minhinnick
4. Junior Kirisome
5. Angelo Leaupepe
6. Charnze Nicoll-Klokstad
7. Mack Mason
8. Logan Houghton
9. Jake Turpin
10. Josh Kerr
11. John Filipo
12. Joe Stimson
13. Brendan Frei

14. Aaron Teroi
15. Shae Ah Fook
16. Jamayne Taunoa-Brown
17. Ben Nakubuwai
18. Jerry Leasi
19. Charlie Galo

Acknowledgement of Country

Melbourne Storm respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.