You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Ryan Hinchcliffe   Digital Image by Brett Crockford © :	    NRL, Rugby League, Round 7,  Melbourne Storm v  Sydney Roosters @ AAMI Park, Melbourne, VIC, Saturday 18 April, 2015.

Craig Bellamy has finalised his line-up to take on the Cowboys on Saturday night opting for a re-shuffle in the forward pack.

Storm take on the Cowboys at AAMI Park this Saturday from 7:30pm. Get your tickets!


Melbourne Storm v North Queensland Cowboys
Saturday 29 August, 7:30pm

1. Cameron Munster
2. Marika Koroibete
3. William Chambers
4. Kurt Mann
5. Matt Duffie
6. Blake Green
7. Cooper Cronk
8. Jesse Bromwich
9. Cameron Smith (c)
17. Jordan McLean
11. Kevin Proctor
12. Tohu Harris
14. Ryan Hinchcliffe

10. Tim Glasby
13. Kenny Bromwich
16. Nelson Asofa-Solomona
19. Christian Welch

Acknowledgement of Country

Melbourne Storm respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.