You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Craig Bellamy has confirmed his line-up for Storm's Round 20 clash with St George at McLean Park in New

Be there when Storm take on the Titans in Round 22, Sunday 9 August at AAMI Park! Tickets here.

Melbourne Storm v St. George Illawarra
Saturday 25 July, 5:30pm (AEST)
McLean Park, Napier

1. Cameron Munster
2. Marika Koroibete
3. William Chambers
4. Tohu Harris
18. Matt Duffie
6. Blake Green
7. Cooper Cronk
8. Jesse Bromwich
9. Cameron Smith (c)
10. Tim Glasby
11. Kevin Proctor
12. Kenny Bromwich
13. Ryan Hinchcliffe

14. Dale Finucane
15. Mahe Fonua
16. Nelson Asofa-Solomona
17. Christian Welch