You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Melbourne Storm v St. George Illawarra Dragons
Saturday 25 July, 5:30pm (AEST)
McLean Park, Napier

TV: Fox Sports, LIVE from 7:30pm (AEST)

Online: NRL Digital Pass

Radio: To be confirmed

With just two points separating Melbourne and St George Illawarra on the NRL table, Saturday's match up in Napier is shaping as a crucial contest with just seven rounds remaining in the season.

Storm will be looking to replicate their Round 19 performance where Craig Bellamy's side compiled their strongest showing of the season with a 42-point win over the Panthers at AAMI Park to snap a four game losing streak. Melbourne will be hoping to bring the same energy and vigour to Napier on Saturday for the Club's home game in the hometown region of second-row Kiwi international Tohu Harris.

Be there when Storm take on the Titans in Round 22, Sunday 9 August at AAMI Park! Tickets here.

Both Craig Bellamy and Paul McGregor have named unchanged line-ups for Saturday's match-up with both coach's opting for stability.

The two sides last met in Round 1 this year. On that occasion Melbourne ran out 12-4 victors, opening their 2015 campaign with a victory at Kogarah.


Melbourne Storm: 1. Cameron Munster, 2. Marika Koroibete, 3. Will Chambers, 4. Tohu Harris, 5. Richard Kennar, 6. Blake Green, 7. Cooper Cronk, 8. Jesse Bromwich, 9. Cameron Smith (c), 10. Tim Glasby, 11. Kevin Proctor, 12. Kenny Bromwich, 13. Ryan Hinchcliffe, 14. Dale Finucane, 15. Mahe Fonua, 16. Nelson Asofa-Solomona, 17. Christian Welch.

St. George Illawarra: 1. Josh Dugan, 2. Justin Hunt, 3. Euan Aitken, 4. Peter Mata'utia, 5. Jason Nightingale, 6. Gareth Widdop, 7. Benji Marshall, 8. Leeson Ah Mau, 9. Mitch Rein, 10. Ben Creagh ©, 11. Tyson Frizell, 12. Joel Thompson, 13. Mike Cooper, 14. Jack de Belin, 15. Jake Marketo, 16. Heath L'Estrange, 17. Will Matthews, 18. Drew Hutchison, 20. Mark Ioane.


Referees: Matt Cecchin, Chris Butler

Sideline Officials: Michael Wise, Anthony Elliot

Video Referees: Shayne Hayne, Luke Phillips



Played: 30

Storm: 21

Dragons: 8

Draw: 1


Round 1, 2015

Melbourne Storm 12
Tries: Will Chambers, Young Tonumaipea
Goals: Cameron Smith 2


St. George Illawarra Dragons 4
Tries: Eto Nabuli

at Kogarah.

Acknowledgement of Country

Melbourne Storm respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.