You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Craig Bellamy has confirmed his line-up for Storm's Round 19 clash with Penrith at AAMI Park for Cameron Smith's 300th NRL game.

Be there when Storm take on the Titans in Round 22, Sunday 9 August at AAMI Park! Tickets here.


Melbourne Storm v Penrith Panthers
Friday 17 July, 7:35pm

1. Cameron Munster
2. Marika Koroibete
3. William Chambers
15. Kenny Bromwich
5. Richie Kennar
6. Blake Green
7. Cooper Cronk
8. Jesse Bromwich
9. Cameron Smith (c)
10. Tim Glasby
11. Kevin Proctor
12. Tohu Harris
14. Ryan Hinchcliffe

13. Dale Finucane
16. Nelson Asofa-Solomona
18. Mahe Fonua
21. Christian Welch