You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Craig Bellamy has named a 17-man squad for his side's trip to New Zealand to take on the Warriors on Sunday afternoon.

See Friday night football at AAMI Park when Storm host Penrith on July 17. Book tickets.


Melbourne Storm v New Zealand Warriors
Sunday 12 July, 2:00pm
Mt Smart Stadium

1. Cameron Munster
2. Marika Koroibete
3. William Chambers
4. Hymel Hunt
5. Richie Kennar
6. Blake Green
7. Cooper Cronk
8. Jesse Bromwich
9. Cameron Smith (c)
10. Tim Glasby
11. Kevin Proctor
12. Tohu Harris
13. Dale Finucane

14. Ryan Hinchcliffe
15. Kenny Bromwich
16. Ben Hampton
17. Felise Kaufusi

Queensland Cup

Easts Tigers v Ipswich Jets
Sunday 12 July, 1:40pm
Tap Out Energy Stadium, Langlands Park

Matt Duffie
Francis Tualau
Christian Welch
Shaun Nona
Mahe Fonua

Sunshine Coast Falcons v Tweed Heads Seagulls
Sunday 12 July, 2pm
Sunshine Coast Stadium

Travis Robinson
Suliasi Vunivalu
Young Tonumaipea
Billy Brittain
Nelson Asofa-Solomona
Kurt Mann


Melbourne Storm v New Zealand Warriors
Sunday 12 July, 11:40am
Mt Smart Stadium

1. Latrell Robinson
2. Tony Tumusa
3. Charnze Nicol-Klokstad
4. Junior Kirisome
5. Chanel Seigafo
6. Zion Ioka
7. Jake Turpin
8. Ben Nakubuwai
9. Connor Donehue
10. John Filipo
11. Joe Stimson
12. Charlie Galo
13. Brendan Frei

14. Aaron Teroi
15. Shae Ah Fook
16. Jamayne Taunoa Brown
17. Josh Kerr
19. Kurt Bernard

Acknowledgement of Country

Melbourne Storm respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.