You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
   :Digital Image Grant Trouville © NRLphotos  : NRL Rugby League Round 12 - Sydney Roosters v Melbourne Storm at SFS Allianz Stadium,Monday June 1st  2015.

Craig Bellamy has confirmed his final line-up to take on the Bulldogs at Belmore Sports Ground in Round 16.

Hymel Hunt comes into the starting side for his third first-grade match while Marika Koroibete and Jordan McLean both return from injury.

See Friday night football at AAMI Park when Storm host Penrith on July 17. Book tickets.

Melbourne Storm v Canterbury Bulldogs
Monday 29 June, 7:00pm
Belmore Sports Ground

1. Cameron Munster
18. Marika Koroibete
3. William Chambers
22. Hymel Hunt
5. Richie Kennar
6. Blake Green
7. Ben Hampton
8. Jesse Bromwich
9. Cameron Smith
10. Tim Glasby
11. Kevin Proctor
12. Tohu Harris|
13. Dale Finucane

14. Ryan Hinchcliffe
15. Kenny Bromwich
17. Felise Kaufusi
19. Jordan McLean

Acknowledgement of Country

Melbourne Storm respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.