You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Craig Bellamy has named a 20-man squad for Sunday's blockbuster clash with the Brisbane Broncos at AAMI Park.


Melbourne Storm v Brisbane Broncos
Sunday 21 June, 4:00pm

1. Billy Slater
2. Mahe Fonua
3. William Chambers
4. Kurt Mann
5. Richie Kennar
6. Blake Green
7. Ben Hampton
8. Jesse Bromwich
9. Cameron Smith (c)
10. Tim Glasby
11. Kevin Proctor
12. Tohu Harris
13. Dale Finucane

14. Ryan Hinchcliffe
15. Kenny Bromwich
16. Christian Welch
17. Felise Kaufusi
18. Cameron Munster
19. Hymel Hunt
20. Nelson Asofa-Solomona

See Storm take on the Broncos in the Big Battle at AAMI Park in Round 15. Buy tickets.

Queensland Cup

Easts Tigers v Mackay Cutters
Sunday 21 June, 2pm
Langlands Park

Dean Britt
Matt Duffie
Francis Tualau

Norths Devils v Sunshine Coast Falcons
Saturday 20 June, 4pm
Bishop Park

Travis Robinson
Suliasi Vunivalu
Young Tonumaipea


Melbourne Storm v Brisbane Broncos
Sunday 21 June, 1:45pm

1. Latrell Robinson
2. Jerry Leasi
3. Max Fesolai
4. Junior Kirisome
5. Chanel Seigafo
6. Mack Mason
7. Jake Turpin
8. Ben Nakubuwai
9. Connor Donehue
10. Kurt Bernard
11. Shae Ah Fook
12. Charlie Galo
13. John Filipo

14. Zion Ioka
15. Brendan Frei
16. Jamayne Taunoa-Brown
17. Josh Kerr
18. Aaron Teroi

Acknowledgement of Country

Melbourne Storm respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.