You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Craig Bellamy has named a 17-man squad for Melbourne's Monday night showdown with the Eels at AAMI Park.

Get to AAMI Park on Monday 15 June when Storm host the Eels. It's Monday mates night! Get your 2-for-1 tickets, food & drink offers.


Melbourne Storm v Parramatta Eels
Monday 15 June, 7:00pm

1. Cameron Munster
2. Mahe Fonua
3. Tohu Harris
4. Kurt Mann
5. Richie Kennar
6. Blake Green
7. Ben Hampton
8. Jesse Bromwich
9. Ryan Hinchcliffe (c)
10. Jordan McLean
11. Kevin Proctor
12. Tim Glasby
13. Dale Finucane

14. Young Tonumaipea
15. Kenny Bromwich
16. Christian Welch
17. Felise Kaufusi

Queensland Cup

Easts Tigers v Tweed Heads Seagulls
Sunday 14 June, 3pm
Piggabeen Sports

Dean Britt
Matt Duffie
Shaun Nona
Francis Tualau

Sunshine Coast Falcons v Northern Pride
Sunday 14 June, 2pm
Sunshine Coast Stadium

Travis Robinson
Jake Turpin
Suliasi Vunivalu
Nelson Asofa-Solomona


Melbourne Storm v Parramatta Eels
Monday 15 June, 4:45pm

1. Latrell Robinson
2. Tony Tumusa
3. Brandon Manase
4. Junior Kirisome
5. Chanel Seigafo
6. Zion Ioka
7. Mack Mason
8. Ben Nakubuwai
9. Connor Donehue
10. Kurt Bernard
11. Shae Ah Fook
12. Charlie Galo
13. John Filipo

14. Aaron Teroi
15. Eli Vole
16. Jamayne Taunoa-Brown
17. Josh Kerr
18. Brendan Frei
19. Aiden Taua
20. Max Fesolai

Acknowledgement of Country

Melbourne Storm respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.