You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Josh Dugan : Digital Photograph by Robb Cox © NRL Photos : Representative Rugby League, New South Wales Vs Queensland at ANZ Stadium, Homebush. Wedenesday 27th May 2015.

Laurie Daley has named his NSW Blues squad for Origin 2 at the Melbourne Cricket Ground next week, making two changes.

Captain Paul Gallen returns from injury, as does Brett Morris who replaces Daniel Tupou on the wing. Forward Andrew Fifita, who featured in Origin 1 last month is the other player left out of Daley's squad.

Get a taste of Storm and Origin action. Purchase a 2015 Origin Quad Pass today!

NSW Blues - Game Two

1. Josh Dugan
2. Will Hopoate
3. Michael Jennings
4. Josh Morris
5. Brett Morris
6. Mitchell Pearce
7. Trent Hodkinson
8. Aaron Woods
9. Robbie Farah
10. James Tamou
11. Beau Scott
12. Ryan Hoffman
13. Paul Gallen (c)

14. Trent Merrin
15. Boyd Cordner
16. David Klemmer
17. Josh Jackson

Acknowledgement of Country

Melbourne Storm respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.